ENGLISH arrow_drop_down arrow_drop_up

Upcoming Events Add Event add

Thu 20 Jun

ABA SHANTI-I Japan Tour 2019 ABA SHANTI-I in TOKYO

ABA SHANTI-I Reggae
Tickets & Info
UNIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 28 Jun

Carl Craig “Detroit Love Vol.2” Release Party

Carl Craig KEN ISHII NAOKI SERIZAWA +1Techno / House
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 02 Jul

The KVB

The KVB Indie
Tickets & Info
FEVER TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 05 Jul

Dimitri From Paris Japan Tour 2019

Dimitri from Paris YOSA TAAR +2Disco / House
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 06 Jul

DARKNESS RISING FEAST 2019

Metal
Tickets & Info
GARRET TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 07 Jul

DARKNESS RISING FEAST 2019

Metal
Tickets & Info
Cyclone TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 07 Jul

『七夕フィーバー ミルキーウェイをぶっ飛ばせ!』

ギターウルフ teto Rock
Tickets & Info
新宿 LOFT TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 10 Jul

In&Out

落差草原 WWWW / Prairie WWWW Black Boboi Alternative / Live
Tickets & Info
渋谷 WWW TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 13 Jul

S2O JAPAN SONGKRAN MUSIC FESTIVAL 2019

Knife Party Yellow Claw JUICY M +4EDM
Tickets & Info
県立幕張海浜公園 S2O JAPAN特設会場 CHIBA, JAPAN
Sun 14 Jul

S2O JAPAN SONGKRAN MUSIC FESTIVAL 2019 - DAY 2

Nicky Romero Showtek Bassjackers +4EDM
Tickets & Info
県立幕張海浜公園 S2O JAPAN特設会場 CHIBA, JAPAN
Wed 24 Jul

Janelle Monae JAPAN 2019

Janelle Monáe R&B / Pop
Tickets & Info
Zepp DiverCity Tokyo TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 26 Jul

FUJI ROCK FESTIVAL 2019

The Chemical Brothers Thom Yorke Tomorrow's Modern Boxes ELLEGARDEN +57Rock
Tickets & Info
苗場スキー場 NIIGATA, JAPAN
Sat 27 Jul

FUJI ROCK FESTIVAL 2019 Day 2

SIA DEATH CAB FOR CUTIE Martin Garrix +52Rock
Tickets & Info
苗場スキー場 NIIGATA, JAPAN
Sun 28 Jul

FUJI ROCK FESTIVAL 2019 Day 3

THE CURE JAMES BLAKE Jason Mraz +70Rock
Tickets & Info
苗場スキー場 NIIGATA, JAPAN
Wed 07 Aug

LANY【東京公演】

LANY Pop / R&B
Tickets & Info
Zepp DiverCity Tokyo TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 25 Aug

NETWORKS presents 「Serph×NETWORKS」

NETWORKS Serph Live / Alternative
Tickets & Info
渋谷 WWW TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 02 Sep

KAMASI WASHINGTON

KAMASI WASHINGTON Jazz
Tickets & Info
LIQUIDROOM TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 14 Sep

ULTRA JAPAN 2019

EDM
Tickets & Info
TOKYO ODAIBA ULTRA PARK Ⅱ TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 14 Sep

FROM THE JAM starring BRUCE FOXTON - The Best of THE JAM - 1st Stage

Punk / Rock / Indie
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 14 Sep

FROM THE JAM starring BRUCE FOXTON - The Best of THE JAM - 2nd Stage

Punk / Rock / Indie
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 15 Sep

ULTRA JAPAN 2019 DAY 2

EDM
Tickets & Info
TOKYO ODAIBA ULTRA PARK Ⅱ TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More