ENGLISH arrow_drop_down arrow_drop_up

Upcoming Events Add Event add

Fri 19 Apr

PHOENIX

Phoenix Rock / Indie / Pop
Tickets & Info
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 19 Apr

DâM-FunK - A Roller Skate Affair

Disco
Tickets & Info
東京ドーム ローラースケートアリーナ TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 19 Apr

ザ・シネマティック・オーケストラ / THE CINEMATIC ORCHESTRA

The Cinematic Orchestra 原摩利彦 Jazz
Tickets & Info
昭和女子大学 人見記念講堂 TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 20 Apr

花紅柳緑@浜離宮恩賜庭園 (KAKO-RYURYOKU at Hama-rikyu Gardens)

Ambient
Tickets & Info
浜離宮恩賜庭園 TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 20 Apr

PHOENIX

Phoenix Rock / Indie / Pop
Tickets & Info
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 20 Apr

BRATS

Brats Punk / Rock
Tickets & Info
Marble TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 22 Apr

PHOENIX

Phoenix Rock / Indie / Pop
Tickets & Info
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 22 Apr

Matthew Herbert (マシュー・ハーバート)Japan DJ tour 2019 Tokyo

Matthew Herbert Yoshinori Hayashi 食品まつり a.k.a Foodman EDM / House
Tickets & Info
UNIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 23 Apr

PHOENIX

Rock / Pop / Indie
Tickets & Info
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 24 Apr

PHOENIX

Rock / Indie / Pop
Tickets & Info
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 24 Apr

THE RACONTEURS

The Raconteurs Rock
Tickets & Info
マイナビBLITZ赤坂 TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 25 Apr

THE RACONTEURS

The Raconteurs Rock
Tickets & Info
マイナビBLITZ赤坂 TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 26 Apr

Justice (DJ Set)

JUSTICE Electro
Tickets & Info
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 26 Apr

CARL BARAT

Carl Barat Rock / Punk
Tickets & Info
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 26 Apr

Mild Bunch presents Goodbye Heisei Golden Special

THE AVALANCHES Hiroshi Kawanabe MONKEY TIMERS +3House / Disco
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 27 Apr

Tokyo Native Presents: Pastel (Live) w/ Røse DJ Set

JUNSHIMBO Temple of XIn Soul / Funk / House
Tickets & Info
Sankeys PENTHOUSE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 27 Apr

Justice (DJ Set)

JUSTICE Electro
Tickets & Info
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 27 Apr

CARL BARAT

Carl Barat Rock / Punk
Tickets & Info
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 27 Apr

BONE MUSIC展

Culture
Tickets & Info
BA-TSU ART GALLERY TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 27 Apr

ELECTRIC-FUZZ!!

Alternative / Electronic / Rock
Tickets & Info
heavy sick ZERO TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 28 Apr

FRIENDLY FIRES

FRIENDLY FIRES Rock / Electro
Tickets & Info
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 28 Apr

Tijana T, Izabel & Awesome Tapes From Africa

Frankie $ AWESOME TAPES FROM AFRICA Techno / House
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 29 Apr

FRIENDLY FIRES

FRIENDLY FIRES Rock / Electro
Tickets & Info
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 29 Apr

KAIKOO - end of HEISEI - supported by COCALERO

Shing02 DJ BAKU EYE +2Hip Hop / Drum & Bass / Techno
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 30 Apr

GW+TOKYO DAY.5

DIGITALISM 大沢伸一 House / Electro / Alternative
Tickets & Info
PLUSTOKYO TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 09 May

ANDY SHAUF【TOKYO】

Andy Shauf Pop
Tickets & Info
渋谷 WWW TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 09 May

HYPOCRISY & KATAKLYSM JAPAN TOUR 2019

Metal
Tickets & Info
Cyclone TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 10 May

HYPOCRISY & KATAKLYSM JAPAN TOUR 2019

Metal
Tickets & Info
Cyclone TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 11 May

EDC Japan 2019

Andrew Rayel ARMIN VAN BUUREN Awich (YENTOWN) +21EDM
Tickets & Info
ZOZOマリンスタジアム CHIBA, JAPAN
Sun 12 May

EDC Japan 2019 Day 2

AK-69 Alison Wonderland ARTBAT +21EDM
Tickets & Info
ZOZOマリンスタジアム CHIBA, JAPAN
Wed 15 May

NOEL GALLAGHER’S HIGH FLYING BIRDS『JAPAN TOUR 2019』

NOEL GALLAGHER'S HIGH FLYING BIRDS Rock
Tickets & Info
幕張メッセ イベントホール CHIBA, JAPAN
Sun 19 May

THE JESUS AND MARY CHAIN 『JAPAN TOUR 2019』

THE JESUS AND MARY CHAIN Rock
Tickets & Info
新木場スタジオコースト TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 20 May

YELLOW DAYS LIVE IN TOKYO

Yellow Days Live
Tickets & Info
渋谷 WWW X TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 22 May

Bahamas【TOKYO】

Bahamas Alternative / Folk
Tickets & Info
TSUTAYA O-nest TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 23 May

SUNMI THE 1ST WORLD TOUR WARNING

SunMi R&B / Pop
Tickets & Info
TSUTAYA O-EAST TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 23 May

In&Out

Elephant Gym WONK Rock
Tickets & Info
渋谷 WWW X TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 25 May

ヤなことそっとミュート 定期ワンマンライブ ”NINE”

Pop / Alternative / Indie
Tickets & Info
高円寺HIGH TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 29 May

Kelsey Lu

Kelsey Lu Acoustic / Ambient
Tickets & Info
渋谷 WWW X TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 31 May

DEVILDRIVER JAPAN 2019

Metal
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 05 Jun

BASEMENT JAXX(DJ Set)

BASEMENT JAXX House / Electro
Tickets & Info
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 05 Jun

In&Out

mellow fellow ミツメ Live
Tickets & Info
渋谷 WWW X TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 06 Jun

BASEMENT JAXX(DJ Set)

BASEMENT JAXX House / Electro
Tickets & Info
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 07 Jun

BASEMENT JAXX(DJ Set)

BASEMENT JAXX House / Electro
Tickets & Info
Shibuya STREAM Hall TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 12 Jun

SUFFOCATION - DEATH CHOPPING JAPAN

Metal
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 12 Jun

Jerry Paper

Jerry Paper Pop
Tickets & Info
渋谷 WWW TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 15 Jun

DEATHCORE MADNESS OVER JAPAN VOLUME 1

Metal
Tickets & Info
EARTHDOM TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 06 Jul

DARKNESS RISING FEAST 2019

Metal
Tickets & Info
GARRET TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 07 Jul

『七夕フィーバー ミルキーウェイをぶっ飛ばせ!』

ギターウルフ teto Rock
Tickets & Info
新宿 LOFT TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 07 Jul

DARKNESS RISING FEAST 2019

Metal
Tickets & Info
Cyclone TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 26 Jul

FUJI ROCK FESTIVAL 2019

The Chemical Brothers Thom Yorke Tomorrow's Modern Boxes ELLEGARDEN +23Rock
Tickets & Info
苗場スキー場 NIIGATA, JAPAN
Load More